ACSS

Testimonials

Here’s what our customers are saying. 
The following are from unsolicited emails and other correspondence received from recent customers.  In addition, be sure to read our great reviews on houzz.com and various local search sites, and check out our video testimonials on our youtube channel.

“The office is beautiful. We are loving it. Thank you very much.”  Mattie T, Atanta 3-16-17

“We LOVE the closets! Thank you for doing a fabulous job designing the spaces. I am especially in love with my closet.”  –  Cherry W, Atlanta 3-13-17

“We enjoyed working with you … and we love the wardrobe!” – Caulsa H, Sandy Springs 3-6-17

“I just saw the closet. Much better. Thank you for fixing it and making this an easy fix.” –  Danny B, Atlanta 2-25-17

“I have to admit … I had a small fear in the back of my mind that despite all the numbers telling me the additional space was sufficient for our wants/needs, I might have been wrong. But I will say that we now have more storage than we know what to do with and was very happy (near giddy) with the way it turned out last night. It feels more substantial and large now that it is physically in the space… Also, Jenna said that the installation crew was very nice, courteous and professional. Nothing but compliments.”  –  Teddy B, John’s Creek 2-3-17

“We LOVED the closet you built for us in our previous home, and the only reason we aren’t sad to leave it is because we know you can do it again!!” – Janelle L, Smyrna  1-10-17

“It is everything I hoped it would be. Thank you for making it such a showpiece – I love it.” – Alison L, Atlanta  11-3-16

“Everything was great with the install and we are definitely enjoying the closet.” – April L, Brookhaven  10-24-16

“We love the closet! The design works very well for us. Yesterday we started moving fall clothes from the lake, and it does accommodate all that volume! What a difference!” – Terri B, Atlanta  10-17-16

“btw we looove the closet!” – Katharina S, Atlanta  9-22-16

“The closet looks amazing, thank y’all so much – I’m really happy with it!” – Christina G, Milton  9-16-16

“Thanks, David. The cabinets are awesome.” – Alan P, Dunwoody  9-9-16

“We couldn’t have had a better experience! We are thrilled with the final product…” – Marirose E, Brookhaven  9-9-16

“The piece fit like a glove and looks fabulous!!! Sandy and I are both so glad we elected to do this and we definitely chose the right company to do it!!!  Thank you soooo much.” – Jim C, Gainesville  8-11-16

“… thank you again for the beautiful job.” – Juliet C, Suwanee  6-28-16

“She wanted us to know what a great experience this was for her, she thought every step of the process was fantastic and she loved that the owner stopped by to check out progress and to make sure it was done right!” – Kristen P, Roswell  6-23-16

“I am very happy with the closet and the way it all came together . . . I just left a review on yelp and I also told Amy that you can use me as a reference if any prospects want to give me a call or send me an email. Thank you very much!” – Kathy W, Woodstock  6-9-16

“Okay, she first wanted to say that she LOVES her closet! The guys were very nice and respectful of her home and it was a great experience.” – Bethany V, Vinings  4-48-16

“We are extremely happy with the closet that you and your team built us last summer! We would really enjoy for you to help us with our next project.” – Anthony D, Brookhaven  4-26-16

“Ann and I are really enjoying our closets!” – James L, Sandy Springs  4-25-16

“…the client and designer are thrilled with the outcome and said the closet looks awesome!” – Lee S, Chattanooga TN  4-4-16

“The installers did a great job!! The closet looks beautiful!! Thanks so much for your help on this project!” – Martica J, Roswell  3-18-16

“I loved their work and will call on you for my other closets and recommend you to my friends. Thank you!” – Rocio W, Atlanta  3-17-16

“Closet is installed and looks great! High praise for you on design and clarity of plans and the installation team for quality, professionalism, timeliness and cleanliness! We loved what you did with the first two closets and couldn’t be happier with our choice to use you again! Lisa and I will be sure to post great recommendations online for the great work Atlanta Closet & Storage Solutions provided for us!!!!” – Mike T, Marietta  3-4-16

“I’ve moved most of my clothes into the new closet and it’s working wonderfully. Thank you for the designs and I can tell it will be well used.” – James L, Atlanta 2-21-16

“Thank you sooo much. Everything went well. Justin was great. Thanks again.” – Maria G, Marietta  2-18-16

“Just thought I’d let you know I love my closet” – Kate W, Atlanta  2-17-16

“Another fabulous job completed by Atlanta Closet & Storage Solutions. I’m most appreciative of your team’s attention to detail and always leaving the job cleaner than it was when they started.” – Danita H, Roswell  2-5-16

“I am very pleased with my new closet!  Y’all did a great job and I would definitely use you again and be happy also to refer you” – Pat D, Decatur  2-5-16

“The closets and pantry look great!… everything is perfect. Thank you!” – Kate W, Atlanta  1-21-16

“We love our closet and really appreciate your teams help in getting it just the way we want it. Thanks again!” – Shirley Y, Brookhaven  1-20-16

“I LOVE IT!!! So beautiful!! Thank you so much! I told my husband probably next year I want our pantry done too!!” – Nicole M, Atlanta  11-5-15

“I just wanted you to know how much we love the closets! Great job and the workers were efficient and very nice.” – Kyle B, Atlanta  11-3-15

“We are very happy with our closets. The guys did a great job installing. I am very picky and not one to give praise so this means a lot.” – Kirsten B, Atlanta 10-27-15

“Thanks again, I love the closet you created for me!” – Ebonii H, Powder Springs 10-14-15

“Atlanta Closet did a fabulous job, was easy to deal with and helpful with other ideas for my home…” – Susan A, Woodstock  10-12-15

“Master and pantry cabinets are awesome. Thank you so much for your help.” – Frank M, Big Canoe  10-6-15

“Thanks again for your excellent work in the master closet, and will be in touch about the mudroom soon.” – Natalie B, Alpharetta  9-24-15

“We are very pleased with the new closets and laundry room. You did an excellent job. We have one additional job that we are planning–will contact you in the next few months. Thanks again.” – Jerry F, Roswell  9-22-15

“Thank you. Kristen has been outstanding throughout this process. Her talent is definitely appreciated.” – Rashaan C, Cumming  9-17-15

“Just wanted to thank you again for our beautiful closet. It was such a pleasure working with you and your team was just as great to work with.” – Shirley D, Brookhaven  9-17-15

“Thanks again for the great furniture! I just left an excellent review on Angie’s List.” – Richard M, Decatur  8-30-15

“The closet looks awesome. We love it.” – Natalie D, Atlanta  8-19-15

“Kristen, I am very pleased with the installation that took place today in my master bedroom closet. The two men that did the work were professional, neat and congenial. They both represented Atlanta Closet very well. Working with you was very pleasant and I felt that your pricing was fair. And I was very happy with the drawer pulls that you found for me… I would be happy to be a reference for you, your company and your installation team.” – Janet W, Cumming 7-1-15

Love my pantry cabinet! I was able to fit everything. Thanks for the wonderful design.” – Jeanette Q, Dunwoody 5-26-15

“My closets look great and your installation team was awesome. I couldn’t ask for anything more. I’ve posted 5 star review on Kudzu and A rating on Angie’s list.” – Matt B, Atlanta 5-15-15

“Love it! Thank you so much. It looks great, and the installation process was very well managed.” – Amy H, Cumming 4-29-15

“David, You are amazingly detailed and professional! Thank you… Your thoughtful approach and true understanding of the space we have nothing else but to trust…” – Karen V, Atlanta 4-28-15

“Thank you so much for the work that you did on our pantry – we absolutely love it. It has been such a positive change.” – Amber M, Atlanta 4-21-15

“Hello Kristen, First I have to say we “LOVE” our closet you did an awesome job in designing and I will be posting a great review for your company on Houzz … I am so glad I went with you and your design even though you were more expensive than the others. You were the only one that said something could go over the windows. We love it” – Bonita S, Ellenwood 4-11-15

“Thank you – yes I LOVE it!!!” – Ben P, Atlanta 4-9-15

“Hi David: Your crew did an excellent job today. Beth is very pleased. They were neat and very quiet…” – Charles M, Dunwoody 4-8-15

“Kristen, We loooove it. I am so happy. We are all moved in and still have space to spare. I didn’t think we would have so much space. It’s beautiful. Thank you so much for everything. I’ve already recommended you to my cousin who just bought a new house. We also want a quote for our home office …” – Mattie T, Atlanta 4-2-15

“Of course!! Since the first day, I don’t think I’ve ever been this excited to organize my closet!! We loved them, thank you. Now I’m saving for the next project, my son’s huge closet.” – Monica E, Marietta 4-2-15

“I saw the project midway through- but it looked great then and I imagine looks just spectacular now!” – Beth M, Atlanta 4-2-15

“Thanks-they are very happy!” – Carla L, Atlanta 3-23-15

“Atlanta Closet and Storage Solutions did my pantry, master closet and some built-in bookshelves in our upstairs den. So responsive to my wishes and really patient in designing everything until all of our questions were met. Our pantry and master closet never fail to garner “Wow!” from our guests.” – Charlene M, Atlanta 3-12-15

“You made it easy, and I appreciate that very much…” – Beth M, Kirkwood 3-11-15

“We are very happy with all of the closets” – Lindsey S, Brookhaven 2-26-15

“It changed my life. I Love my closets” – Julie T, Atlanta 1-2-15

“Btw The drawers, shelves, and laundry countertop & rod look great. Max does excellent work and we appreciate you all working so hard even on New Years Eve.” – Ellen I, Avondale Estates 1-2-15

“Just wanted to let you know I’m very happy with my closet , the guys did a very good job…” – Carolyn G, East Atlanta 1-2-15

“We are extremely pleased with the way the closets turned out and I wanted to thank you for working with us the way you did. I will be recommending your company to my friends and family without hesitation. I hope you have a very successful 2015 and thanks again!” – Jeanette M, Dahlonega, 12-28-14

“All I can say is WOW!  The closet is spectacular!” – Felicia W, Jonesboro 12-23-14

“Liz has told me – at least five times – that she’s so happy with her closet and her work with you. Thanks for being such an easy person to refer. Many thanks!!” – Suzie P, Big Canoe  11-21-14

“Yes! We are thrilled with our new closets. Michael was wonderful and did an excellent job with the installation. We love the design, as well…Thank you. When we renovate our farm house, hopefully next summer, I’ll be calling you.” – Nola H, Perry  11-20-14

“We LOVE our closet! Thank you so much. It was awesome to come home from my trip to see the closet put together and ready to use. It looks great! Keith said your installers were really nice men as well.” – Liz F, Marietta  11-10-14

 “…They did a wonderful job and are just a delight to work with.” – Glennda B, Marietta  10-30-14

 “Good morning! You designed and installed a couple of secondary bedroom closet organizers in the Spring of 2013, and the work was exceptional. We would like to re-do the MBR closet now…” – Randall S, Atlanta  10-9-14

“We love it thanks so much” – Julie T, Atlanta  10-8-14

“Thank you so much. What an unexpected surprise! I wasted no time in putting it to use. I LOVE IT!! Everything looks great. I’m so pleased with my closets. Super job.” – Karen D, Marietta  9-27-14 

“We are loving our new closets!!” – Kimberly L, Marietta  9-15-14

“I just want to tell you that [my husband] and I are extremely pleased with the transformation of our pantry, laundry room and especially our garage. The storage capacity has significantly improved and it is much more organized.” – Jenise S, Brookhaven  8-24-14 

“Just wanted to let you know that the boys love their new closets!  Thank you for doing such great work for us…(I) hope to have you do another project for us again soon.” – Ellen C, Smyrna 7-16-14

“Your facility is impressive and the choice of materials, colors, finishes you offer is wonderful.” – Sandi E, Atlanta  7-14-14

“Hi David-  Thank you for allowing us to visit your showroom to see how the shelving and cabinets are made. It was very impressive…” – Jenise S, Brookhaven  6-28-14

“David- closets are awesome- of all the projects- yours was the best- great job.” – Stan L, Roswell  6-27-14 

“Hi! My name is Kristi… A friend of mine used your services and I was blown away. I would like to discuss a possible consultation..” – Kristi J, 6-23-14 

“David, thanks for getting to the house Thursday evening. When I met my other closet quote guy I realized quickly that you knew a lot more about what you are doing then he did. I played on line … this weekend and have a better understanding — that what you were suggesting makes sense.” – Stan L, Roswell  6-8-14 

“Wanted you to know that we are very happy with the way the closet came out. Seems like we have twice as much storage as before! Installers did a great job and were very clean. Thanks for your help.” – Annie G, Snellville  5-29-14

“I… wanted to let you know that the closet is wonderful…very nice job!  You’ll get referrals from us.” – James M, Alpharetta  5-2-14

“It is even nicer than I imagined. The design is absolutely perfect!! … The installers were terrific also. They were very professional and amazingly quiet. I couldn’t be more pleased with how it turned out. Thank you so much for giving me my dream closet. I’m going to leave a nice review on Angie’s List.” – Bree H, Roswell  4-10-14

Thanks so much for making this so easy!” – Michelle N, Monroe  4-10-14

“Hi Kristen, I love my new closet.  I wanted to thank you again for all your help. I really did not know what I wanted and you were great showing me all the possibilities. Thank you again” – Susan W, Atlanta  4-4-14

“The closets look great. We really appreciate that your team took the initiative to find the matching paint & cover the patches! I’m sending the balance out tomorrow. Another happy (repeat) customer!” – Radhika R, Atlanta  3-19-14

“The bathroom looks great.” – Seymour L, Marietta  3-18-14

“I emailed with my Dad about the completion of the project and final invoice. He expressed that he was very happy about the garage project’s quality even with this extreme timing. He says a big thank you.” – Ilka N, 3-18-14

“Hi Kristen – my shelves are so awesome! Your team was terrific. I’m very happy! Thank you! When I’m ready for more, I’ll definitely let you know…” – Elizabeth R, Atlanta  3-5-14 

“…everything turned out great! I think it provides exactly the storage we needed. Max and Diego were very friendly and did a great job of trimming to make everything a good fit along our imperfect walls.  We haven’t come across anything that needs adjustment yet. We are very pleased and will definitely be passing your name along to other friends of ours as well!” Janelle L, Smyrna  2-24-14

“I wanted to let you know the pantry looks wonderful! We are really enjoying all the space and are considering not even putting the door back on.” – Melinda R, Cumming  2-21-14

“I wanted to extend my sincere THANK YOU. I’m 100% satisfied with the modifications that Michael made on Tuesday. The top hang and shelf are perfect!” – Steve C, Atlanta  2-19-14 

“Just wanted to say THANK YOU. Max and Michael did a wonderful and professional job with the installation. I’m happy to finally have a proper home for all of my clothing … You guys did a superb job … I love it all and anticipate recommending Atlanta Closet to friends & family. Many Thanks” – Steve C, Atlanta  1-19-14 

“Thank you all so much. The clients are over joyed with their new closet organization system.” – Calvin W, Atlanta  1-19-14

“Thanks so much! You truly have gone above and beyond and I really appreciate you! Our parents came over last night and I think they will be calling you to do their pantry. They fell in love with ours!!!” – Mitzi S, Sandy Springs  12-30-13 

“We are loving our new closets. Everything has been great…” – Melissa G, Marietta  12-4-14

“Thanks so much for everything – we really love it … Yvonne remarked that it was a real nice system and a quality product – she was impressed…” – Scott F, Oakland CA  11-25-13

“I am very pleased with the closets. You and your team did a great job.” – Thad R, Atlanta  11-21-13

“Just wanted to let you know how wonderful our closet looks, Mike and Max did an awesome job. Mike was at my door 9 am sharp, and hopped right on it. I could tell he takes great pride in his installing. Very professional and kind. I would recommend your company to all my friends.  My husband came home from out of town and could not speak more highly of the workmanship. If you knew my husband that is remarkable. Our whole experience from start to finish was outstanding.” – Mary Beth S, Atlanta  11-7-13

“The installers did an amazing job…fast, efficient, & professional! I have spent most of the day organizing, arranging & moving everything around . . . Thanks for your help & design!” – Susan B, Douglasville  10-21-13

“Thanks so much Kristen! Everything looks great, and the installation was perfect, and surprisingly quick!  I am so excited to be organized again…” – Amy S, Roswell  10-10-13

“The work done today was fantastic. We are very happy with the results!!” – Jessica D, Atlanta  9-30-13

“We love our new closet!” – Seema G, Norcross  9-8-13 

“We’ve moved in and are enjoying the closet and office you did for us. The charging station is working very well. We use it for our iphones, 2 ipads, Pat’s nook, my Fitbit and our blood pressure monitor. Our son saw it and said he would need it a bit wider to handle his lap top PC, but otherwise was very impressed…Thanks for your help. We’re expecting many years of use out of the closet and the office which turned out to have more space than either Pat or I expected.” – David H, Decatur  9-5-13

“David:  I absolutely love my closet!  It is perfect. Thanks for doing such a great job.” – Susan S, Marietta  8-1-13

“Thank you so much for designing our new fabulous closet! It’s everything we wanted and more.” – Tamiko W, Buford  7-25-13

“David – I went by the house when Michael and Max were installing the pantry and then back when it was completed. It looks FANTASTIC! I can’t believe how much space we have – the pantry looks much bigger now! Michael and Max were both very nice and professional. Thanks for being so flexible and for getting this done quickly. Can’t wait to see the master!” – Karen H, Atlanta  7-12-13 

“You all did a FABULOUS job. Getting all types of compliments. Thank You Again!” – Deanna H, Decatur  7-9-13

“I am so very pleased with my closet. The work is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! And the 2 young men who installed them (Michael and Max) (I hope I got their names right :)) were the absolute BEST!  They were professional, friendly, polite and left my closet in pristine condition. I will recommend your company to anybody looking to have closets or any type of storage installed.” – Carolyn R, Smyrna  7-1-13

 “I LOVE MY CLOSET!!!! The installers were very nice and did a great job. I was so excited I stayed up until 4 am putting things away.” – Morgana F, Atlanta  6-27-13

 “I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with the closets!! Everyone who has come over so far has been amazed at how creative you were with the designs. The installation went great too…Thanks again for a great job!” – Kelly H, Atlanta  6-11-13 

“… Just wanted to write you a little note to let you know what a great job you did and how appreciated it still is everytime I walk into either room. I also realized the locks you installed on the drawers I’m sure you did free of charge since it was missed on the estimate, so I wanted you to know I recognize that and I appreciate that gesture very much. Shows you guys have a lot of integrity, you didn’t even mention it. If you ever need a rave review (written more eloquently than this email), please let me know. Can write one up for you to put on your website or post one on yelp or kudzu … Thanks again.” – Matt L, Atlanta  5-30-13

“I am still very thrilled with our closets & will recommend your company highly to all our friends. In fact, one friend of ours told me to not show them to his wife because he knows she will want to do the whole house!” – Drew W, Smyrna  5-15-13

I wanted you to know how much I appreciate your timeliness and your work on my closet. You were great and I hope to send you business in the future.” – Susan E, 5-15-13

“Malinda & I absolutely LOVE the closets! We both have said repeatedly that we can’t believe it took us this long to do it, and … having them now is incredible.” – Drew W, Smyrna  5-2-2013

“Nicely done, thank you …you do good work and I will recommend you” – Andrew L, Sandy Springs  4-30-2013

“Hi David, we are REALLY enjoying the new closets. Excellent job!…” – Allison C, Roswell  4-17-13 

“Hi David – everything looks great! Michael was terrific…also, you can list my satisfaction as a “5”.  and you’re free to share my contact info with any prospective clients. Thanks for taking such good care of us.” – Karen H, Atlanta  3-26-13

“I sure hope you took some before photos, for the after photos would look incredible!” – Ken G, Roswell  3-18-13

“LOVE the laundry room… it’s just beautiful!!! I really am excited.” – Nancy M, Chamblee  2-19-13

“Looks fantastic!!!! … Thank you so much–you are a delight with which to work!” – Charlene M, Atlanta  2-11-13

“Thanks David for the great work of your team.” – Gloria E, Dacula  2-1-13

“Hi Kristen,

I wanted to personally thank you for the exceptional professionalism you showed during this project. The design, high quality materials, carefully managed installation, and meticulous attention to details/clean-up far exceeded my expectations. 

You were very responsive to my many requests. Your consultation and ideas were also extremely helpful, and I truly enjoyed working with you. Thanks so much and if there is a need for a referral I would be more than happy to accommodate any request. This project gave us the needed organization for a master bedroom closet that had to be shared by husband and wife which can be challenging at times to keep organized.

After a busy past 24 hours I finally got a chance to start moving stuff back into the closet. I am in heaven!! Thank you so much, it’s even better than I imagined it would be. Ryan commented that the installers were extremely efficient, professional, and remarkably quiet!…Thanks so much. I will be recommending you to all my friends.” – Tori M, Chamblee  12-1-12

Hi Amy and David,…The closet looks amazing and is exactly as planned. Thanks…for a job well done !! Regards…” – Swathi K, Atlanta  11-29-12

“Guys did a great job. Love my closets. Please feel free to use me as a referral” – Susan S, Dunwoody

“Thanks again for the great looking closets” – Ned L, Cumming

“Thank you David for all your help. I will recommend you to my neighbors or anyone interested in your services. You are the best. I appreciate it very much.” – Emilio G, Brookhaven

“The client is very pleased with the entire closet. We look forward to doing business with you again!” – Caroline L, Alpharetta

“WOW – I love our new mudroom cabinet. It exceeded our expectations in every way. It looks great and is extremely functional too… We will definitely use you for our next project. Thanks so much!… the cabinetry looks amazing! We are so pleased with your work and professionalism.” – Kimberly L, Marietta

“Thank you all so much for working around my tight schedule and making a much needed adjustment to my (existing) closets. I will definitely keep you in mind for future needs.” – LeeAnn F, Dunwoody

“Everything is great and came out better than expected…” – Joel D, Sandy Springs

“They were absolutely speechless until I heard “this is the best gift anyone has ever given us.” The whole process of working with Atlanta Closet was so easy and smooth and the results were amazing. I am including some ‘after’ photos.  As you can see there is room to move and plenty of unused shelves for them to fill. They took 3 HUGE bags to Goodwill today. Hopefully it stays this neat. Thank you so much and the 2 nice men who did the installation. Please remember to send me a ‘before’ photo for their scrapbook.” – Marianne W, Mableton  December 2011

“David, we are very excited for our closet project. We enjoyed seeing the space come to life on your computer drawings. It really helped us visualize the different options… Thanks for your service and attention to detail.” – Brad V, Alpharetta

“The closet install went great…They were very nice and professional. I wish all companies could be run in such a manner.” – Stephanie D, Cumming       

“Hello David, This is Ellen C… You did a master bedroom closet installation for us a few weeks ago. I am writing to let you know that we are LOVING our new closet! Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job for us. We would very much like for you to come back to our house and give us a recommendation and an estimate for creating built-in units in our downstairs office.” – Ellen C, Smyrna

“We love our closet and appreciate your beautiful work on a daily basis!” – Brad V, Alpaharetta

“The closet is beautiful. Thank you!” – Laura W, Atlanta

“Thanks very much for your excellent work!” – Orson H, Cumming

“Beautiful! Thank you so much.” – Ossie P, Doraville

“Thanks again we are thrilled with the way the cabinets turned out.” – Scott C, Doraville

Just a quick note to thank you for your hard work in planning my closet and for your patience in answering my questions repeatedly. My closet is GORGEOUS! It is exactly like your drawings so there were no surprises.  I sincerely appreciate you being able to design my closet my way and I will be sure to post comments on Kudzu and Angie’s List.” – Linda R, Marietta

“I need to tell you, what your guys have put in so far is incredible…and again they are all so super nice! … wow you do good work…thank you so so much…” – Jean-Paul B, Alpharetta  November 2011

“I wanted to thank you and your team for designing our pantry and storage closet.  We are extremely satisfied and hats off to the gentlemen who installed the shelves. We were very impressed with the clean-up as well. There were no indications that shelves were removed and others installed. Thanks again!” – Danita H, Roswell  December 2011

“Thanks again for all the hard work that you and the team at Atlanta Closet have done. Orady and I truly love our new bedroom closets. The guys that installed it were very polite and professional and even finished earlier than expected. Orady already had some of her family over to show off her new favorite room! We will definitely recommend you guys to anyone that asks and use you guys for any future projects that we might have. Thank you soo much!” – Morgan M, Lawrenceville

“It looks really great . . . You did a great job and really understood my perfect closet.” – Bonnie W, Hoschton GA 

“Things look real good, you guys did a great job. You can take pictures any time you would like and are welcome to bring any serious customers to the house to look at what we have done . . . Thanks to you and your team.” – John G, Woodstock

“Thank you!! I love my closet! I will be sure to pass your company’s name along.” – Katie R, Marietta

“Let me say that we LOVE our new closet. You… and your entire team perform such fantastic work and your attention to detail is quite evident. We are so appreciative for all you have done to create such a wonderful, beautiful space for us.” – Erin S, Atlanta

“Thanks for everything. My husband, daughter and I love the closets! Don’t hesitate to give our contact information as a reference if you need it in the future.” – Josefa D, Stone Mountain

“I wanted to send a note of thanks for the wonderful closets that we now have in our loft! We absolutely love them and don’t know why we didn’t do it many years ago! I wanted to let you know that I submitted a (positive) recommendation for Atlanta Closet on Angie’s List, which is where we found the company. We couldn’t be more pleased with everyone and everything! . . . Thank you again! We have really enjoyed working with you and will keep your information when we move into a house–we certainly want the same style in our next home as well!” – Erin S, Atlanta

“First, I have to compliment your attention to detail and the fact you picked up exactly what I was wanting and the layout of the garage. It was like I was looking at a photo. Everything was perfect . . .” – Chris P, Cumming

“Overall, a great job, thanks.” – Chris H, Dunwody

“Wanted to let you know everything is wonderful …The guys that came out to install were very nice and knowledgeable. I actually enjoyed having them here! …Thanks so much for everything.” – Sonya W, Douglasville

“All of us, including Nolan, are very happy with how his closet turned out. It’s really maximized the space. Your installer did a great job – he was on time, quick and cleaned up so that you wouldn’t even have known he was there by the time he finished. I do appreciate you following up to make sure we are all happy with the end product. We’ll definitely give you a call when it’s my turn to have the closet updated!” – Michael L, Marietta

“My experience with Atlanta Closet & Storage Solutions was first-rate — from Chris’ visit to help me design what I needed to final installation. Chris and his team did what they said they were going to do, on time, on budget. Pricing was very reasonable and the product is great.” – Elizabeth S, Atlanta

“Thanks for the Great Job!” – Billy C, Oak Grove

“We contacted Chris Heavern of Atlanta Closet & Storage Solutions before the construction on our house was completed. He met me at the construction site and discussed in great detail with me our needs and how he could meet those needs. There were several areas that required creative solutions and Chris provided them. His price was competitive, he was here when he said he would be, and did the work in the time he said he would. The work was neatly and professionally done and the clean up was outstanding. I could not have been happier with our experience and would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a storage solution.” – Kate W, John’s Creek

“I have used Atlanta Closet & Storage Solutions to redesign the closets in my last two homes. They do an excellent job; from designing a great layout that maximizes the use of space to superior installation and clean-up with a professional team. Without a doubt, I would recommend Atlanta Closet to anyone seeking to redesign their closets!” – Anjanette S, Sandy Springs

“I enjoyed working with Atlanta Closet & Storage Solutions, Inc. I was very pleased with the design options, pricing, and installation. They completed all three of my closets quickly and I frequently receive compliments from my friends and family about the design and quality of the product.” – Sherri B, Chamblee

“We have truly enjoyed our closets! Thank you! Now that we’ve had a chance to get used to everything we’d like to add a few things to our master closet…” – Jennifer C, Dunwoody

“Thank you so much for such a wonderful design and installation. You guys have been a delight to work with, and I will definitely tell all my friends and neighbors what a great experience I had with your entire organization……Thanks so much for being so wonderful to work with. Your installation crew was truly a delight, and the installation couldn’t have gone smoother.” – Sherry S, Dunwoody

“Atlanta Closet & Storage Solutions had installed a closet system in our previous home. Recently, they installed a master bedroom closet, two other bedroom closets, and a pantry system in our new home. Chris came to my home to get measurements and talk about what I needed space-wise. He submitted a proposal and drawings via e-mail which I approved. I was undergoing an extensive renovation and had a very tight window for his install. Even though he had other jobs scheduled, he was able to work with me on my install date. Although I approved the drawings, when the pantry was halfway installed, I realized the space was not used effectively. He completely agreed, made the necessary changes, and installed the new system without any charge. He and his crew cleaned up, worked well with the contractors in my home, and were extremely pleasant. When people see my master closet, they rave about the space planning and quality of the job! If I need another closet system, he will be the only one I call.” – Sue R, Dunwoody